Be Social

Twitter: LastFM: PLAYBACK:stl YouTube: PLAYBACK:stl Instagram: Instagram

Nico Leone (KDHX) | Albums

| Print |

thermalsNico Leone is the Music Director/Station Manager for KDHX in St. Louis. KDHX 88.1 FM is a non-commercial, listener supported community radio station offering a full spectrum music along with cultural and public affairs programming. KDHX is a 43,000 watt stereo station broadcasting 24 hours a day, seven days a week, within an 80-mile radius of St. Louis, Mo.

 

 

 

1. The Thermals | The Body, The Blood, The Machine (Sub Pop)

2. The Hold Steady | Boys and Girls in America (Vagrant)

3. The Dresden Dolls | Yes, Virginia (Roadrunner)

4. Regina Spektor | Begin to Hope (Sire)

5. Belle and Sebastian | The Life Pursuit (Matador)

6. Band of Horses | Everything All The Time (Sub Pop)

7. M Ward | Post-War (Merge)

8. Centro-matic | Fort Recovery (Misra)

9. Neko Case | Fox Confessor Brings The Flood (Anti-)

10. Bobby Bare Jr's Young Criminals' Starvation League | The Longest Meow (Bloodshot)


order sildenafil online

Latest in Photogallery


bastille_75_lnd_thumb.jpg
Tuesday, 17 December 2013 22:14
Grouplove_75.gif
Tuesday, 17 December 2013 00:59
The-Urge_75.gif
Wednesday, 11 December 2013 20:23
Bottle-Rockets_75.gif
Wednesday, 11 December 2013 19:40
MGMT_75.gif
Monday, 18 November 2013 11:09

For the Couch


iamdivine_75.jpg
Tuesday, 01 April 2014 22:44
Mystery_Science_Theater_75.jpg
Thursday, 27 March 2014 08:26
Thebigamist_75.jpg
Thursday, 27 March 2014 08:20
geoclub_75.jpg
Thursday, 20 March 2014 21:49
wonderwall_collect.jpg
Thursday, 20 March 2014 21:43

From the Theatre


undertheskin_75.jpg
Thursday, 17 April 2014 21:20
once_75.jpg
Tuesday, 15 April 2014 16:14
wintersoldier-header.jpg
Monday, 14 April 2014 00:00
Howler_75.jpg
Sunday, 13 April 2014 21:02
draftday_75_copy.jpg
Thursday, 10 April 2014 21:25