Be Social

Twitter: LastFM: PLAYBACK:stl YouTube: PLAYBACK:stl Instagram: Instagram

First Look | Amazing Spider-Man #530

| Print |

Enjoy a first glimpse at the upcoming release...

 

In one of the biggest announcements to come out of the inaugural New York City Comic Con, Marc Silvestri's Image Comics studio Top Cow Productions will be teaming up with Marvel to contribute art to 36 issues of Marvel comics over the next two to three years.

The collaboration begins with Amazing Spider-Man #530, which features art by "V.I.C.E.: Violent Incident Control Enforcement" artist Tyler Kirkham. It's a great break for the fledgling artist....too bad he has to draw the ugly new Spidey costume instead of the classic red-and-blues, huh?

Marvel has supplied PLAYBACK:stl with a look at ASM #530, featuring art by Kirkham from a story by regular series scribe J. Michael Straczynski, as well as the covers to ASM #530 and #531 by artist Ron Garney.

Issue #530 goes on sale March 22 for $2.50, and #531 on April 26 for $2.99.

order sildenafil online

Latest in Photogallery


bastille_75_lnd_thumb.jpg
Tuesday, 17 December 2013 22:14
Grouplove_75.gif
Tuesday, 17 December 2013 00:59
The-Urge_75.gif
Wednesday, 11 December 2013 20:23
Bottle-Rockets_75.gif
Wednesday, 11 December 2013 19:40
MGMT_75.gif
Monday, 18 November 2013 11:09

For the Couch


iamdivine_75.jpg
Tuesday, 01 April 2014 22:44
Mystery_Science_Theater_75.jpg
Thursday, 27 March 2014 08:26
Thebigamist_75.jpg
Thursday, 27 March 2014 08:20
geoclub_75.jpg
Thursday, 20 March 2014 21:49
wonderwall_collect.jpg
Thursday, 20 March 2014 21:43

From the Theatre


ReverendHortonHeat_75.jpg
Monday, 21 April 2014 18:22
undertheskin_75.jpg
Thursday, 17 April 2014 21:20
once_75.jpg
Tuesday, 15 April 2014 16:14
wintersoldier-header.jpg
Monday, 14 April 2014 00:00
Howler_75.jpg
Sunday, 13 April 2014 21:02